Gerrard/Gerard Contact List

Name

Email

Descendancy

Maggie McCrackenmedievalmaggie@yahoo.com William > John > Gasper Thomas > Margaret Anne > Norman Kew > Shelagh
Roger Gerardrlg007@verizon.netWilliam Benjamin Gerrard and Ann (Nancy?) Huxford > John Gerrard and Mary Eva Glawson> William Gerrard and Mary Prest> John Gerard and Ellen Currie> Wellington Burris Gerard and Laura Jeanette Hilchey (Ueltschi) Reginald McLeod Gerard and Geneveive Sally Gerard
Phil Gerrardphil_gerrard@hotmail.comJohn Gerrard + Mary Eve Glawson >William Benjamin Gerrard + Mary Prest >Abraham Benjamin Gerrard + Angeline Shelnut >Charles Herbert Augustus Gerrard + Violet McCarthy >Edgar Herbert Gerrard + Eileen Hynes >Philip Edgar Gerrard
Pam Kirklandkyrkland@swbell.netWilliam Gerrard/Ann Huxford>Nancy Ann Gerrard/Richard Costin Hawes>William Hawes/Catherine Winters>John C. Hawes/Sarah Hubley>Joseph Hawes/Martha Mason>Gertrude Hawes/Ernest Mason>Beatrice Mason/Joseph Roop>Joseph Roop/Gail Robinson>Pam Roop
Betty Ann Aubebettyandmoeaube@sympatico.caWilliam Gerrard and Ann Huxford>Susan Gerrard and Thomas Abriel Jr.>Sarah Jane Abriel and Charles Richard Schmidt/Smith>Richard Francis Smith and Melinda Woodin>Matilda Jane Smith and James W Taylor>James Ernest Taylor and Marion Gladys Lochead
Maureen Tierneymat02174@aol.com
Emily Hardwickferretloverreleasethehounds@hotmail.comWilliam Benjamin Gerrard + Nancy Ann Huxford>Thomas Abriel + SusanGerrard>William Abriel + Helenora Kinsella>John Abriel + Helenora O'Brien>JosephDaniel Abriel + Helen Frances Prest>Alice Frances Abriel + Robert CarltonHale, Jr.>Peter Edward Hale + Florence Mary Louise Heron>Emily AliceHale + Peter Brenton Hardwick
Dorothy Yorkdyork@accesswave.caWilliam Gerrard and Ann Huxford>Susan Gerrard and Thomas Abriel Jr.>Elizabeth Abriel and Michael Edwards> Maria Edwards and Andrew Thomas Henneberry>Benjamin H.Henneberry and Priscilla Soward> Edmund Clair Henneberry and Elizabeth Williams>Ina Henneberry and Clyde York
Allan Jamiesonjamieson@kenora.comWilliam Gerrard and Ann Huxford>Susan Gerrard and Thomas Abriel Jr.>Elizabeth Abriel and Michael Edwards> Michael Edwards and Johanna Henneberry>John Francis Edwards and Clara Share>Clara Marguerite "Rita" Edwards and Archibald Jamieson>Archibald Jamieson Jr.
Ed Jacked@jack.netWilliam Gerrard and Ann Huxford>Susan Gerrard and Thomas Abriel Jr.>Elizabeth Abriel and Michael Edwards> Michael Edwards and Johanna Henneberry>John Francis Edwards and Clara Share>Ernest Arthur Edwards and Caroline McKinley>Grace Edwards and Lawrence Connors>Carolyn Connors and Charles Jack
Carolyn Jackcarolyn@jack.netWilliam Gerrard and Ann Huxford>Susan Gerrard and Thomas Abriel Jr.>Elizabeth Abriel and Michael Edwards> Michael Edwards and Johanna Henneberry>John Francis Edwards and Clara Share>Ernest Arthur Edwards and Caroline McKinley>Grace Edwards and Lawrence Connors
John Gerrardjohngerrard55@aol.com
Gloria Baltzerbuildingtrees2002@yahoo.ca
John Gerardgerard6324@rogers.com
Raymond GerardRaymond.Gerard@mindspring.comWilliam Gerrard and Ann Huxford> John Gerrard and Mary Eva Glawson> William Gerrard and Mary Prest> John Gerard and Ellen Currie> Wellington Burris Gerard and Laura Jeanette Hilchey (Ueltschi) Reginald McLeod Gerard and Geneveive Sally Gerard
Ronald H. Gerardrgerard@zaffintl.comWilliam Gerrard and Ann Huxford> John Gerrard and Mary Eva Glawson> William Gerrard and Mary Prest> John Gerard and Ellen Currie> Wellington Burris Gerard and Laura Jeanette Hilchey (Ueltschi) Reginald McLeod Gerard and Geneveive Sally Gerard
Heather Gerrardh.gerrard@btinternet.com
Keith-SEA Gerrardgerrk@perkinscoie.com
Dorothy Seliggeselig@ns.sympatico.caWilliam Gerrard>John Gerrard> MartinGerrard>Benjamin Gerrard>Clara May (Gerrard) Laybolt>Evelyn (Laybolt)Pitts>Brian Pitts>Dorothy (Pitts) Selig

Return to Home


Carolyn Jack
Last modified: Wed Aug 1 21:12:38 EDT 2012